EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:00 PM EST

MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

BAD AXE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

7:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

CLIO AREA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Dec. 11 2023

7:00 PM EST

CLIO AREA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

ALGONAC HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:30 PM EST

ALGONAC HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

LUKE M POWERS CATHOLIC HIGH SC (A)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

7:00 PM EST

LUKE M POWERS CATHOLIC HIGH SC

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

7:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

SWARTZ CREEK HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

6:00 PM EST

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

LAPEER HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Jan. 22 2024

7:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

KINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

ALGONAC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

7:30 PM EST

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:30 PM EST

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

7:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

CASS CITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Feb. 19 2024

7:30 PM EST

CASS CITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

7:30 PM EST

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

7:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

MHSAA DISTRICT BASKETBALL (A)

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

7:00 PM EST

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS