EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Canceled:

Mariner Invite (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

9:30 AM EDT

MARINE CITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Rolland Warner Middle School (A)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

9:30 AM EDT

Rolland Warner Middle School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Corunna Earlybird (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

4:30 PM EDT

SHIAWASSEE COUNTY PARK

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Wildcat Relays (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

4:30 PM EDT

MAYVILLE COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Genesee CC Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

TBD

CUMMINGS CENTER

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

BWAC Jamboree @ North Branch (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

4:30 PM EDT

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Autumn Classic @ Stoney Park (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

9:45 AM EDT

WARREN MOTT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Frankenmuth Classic (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

4:15 PM EDT

FRANKENMUTH HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

BWAC Jamboree @ Almont (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

4:30 PM EDT

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Shepherd Bluejay Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Shepherd Senior High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Birch Run Fall Invitational (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

4:00 PM EDT

BIRCH RUN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Algonac Fox & Hound (A)

Tue, Oct. 10 2023

4:00 PM EDT

ALGONAC HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

BWAC Jamboree @ Cros-Lex (A)

Tue, Oct. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Dryden Cardinal Classic (A)

Sat, Oct. 21 2023

9:30 AM EDT

DRYDEN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

MHSAA REGIONALS (A)

Fri, Oct. 27 2023

TBD

Shepherd Senior High School

DETAILS