EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

HARBOR BEACH COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

4:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ST. CLAIR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

4:00 PM EST

Main Gym - IC High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

Dearborn Divine Child (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

4:00 PM EST

Dearborn Divine Child

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

4:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ALGONAC JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

4:30 PM EST

ALGONAC JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ST. CLAIR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

4:00 PM EST

ST. CLAIR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

4:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

4:30 PM EST

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

4:30 PM EST

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ALGONAC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

4:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Gym - IC Middle School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

4:30 PM EST

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

4:30 PM EST

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

4:30 PM EST

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

4:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Gym - IC Middle School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

4:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

HARBOR BEACH COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:00 PM EST

HARBOR BEACH COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

3:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

MARYSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Feb. 19 2024

4:00 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

4:30 PM EST

Imlay City High School (Main Gym - IC High School)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV Blue)

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

4:30 PM EST

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS