Basketball (Boys Varsity)

NEWS

  • Mom 2 Mom Sale cover photo

    Basketball (Boys Varsity), Basketball (Boys 8th Grade), Basketball (Boys JV Gold), Basketball (Boys 7th Grade), Basketball (Boys JV Blue) | January 23, 2024

    Mom 2 Mom Sale

    Information on Mom2Mom Sale - see the attachments. Contact Leigh Gauthier by phone at 810-516-2478, or by email at leighgauthier@yahoo.com

    READ MORE »

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 17 - 6 - 0

Event Date Scores

MHSAA District @ Kearsley vs Flint Kearsley (A)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs KEARSLEY HIGH SCHOOL
49 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL
55 - 48 (Win)
DETAILS

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
48 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
61 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs NORTH BRANCH HIGH SCHOOL
62 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
60 - 57 (Win)
DETAILS

ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs ALMONT JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
57 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL
52 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
45 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

ALGONAC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs ALGONAC JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
60 - 18 (Win)
DETAILS

RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs RICHMOND COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
56 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs YALE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
53 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs CROSWELL-LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
48 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

Motor City Roundball vs Saginaw Nouvel @ Ferndale (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

12:15 PM EST

Varsity vs NOUVEL CATHOLIC CENTRAL HIGH S
60 - 69 (Loss)
DETAILS

INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF FLINT (H)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF FLINT (2-11)
57 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

ALGONAC HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs ALGONAC JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
72 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

DOUGLASS ACADEMY (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs DOUGLASS ACADEMY
53 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs ARMADA AREA HIGH SCHOOL
66 - 54 (Win)
DETAILS

Divine Child High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Divine Child High School
61 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

PONTIAC ACADEMY OF EXCELLENCE (H)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs PONTIAC ACADEMY OF EXCELLENCE
74 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

HAZEL PARK HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Dec. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs HAZEL PARK HIGH SCHOOL
77 - 61 (Win)
DETAILS

GENESEE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs GENESEE HIGH SCHOOL
69 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

ECORSE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs ECORSE HIGH SCHOOL
53 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade
1 Jack Siegler 11th
2 Andrew Cezik 11th
3 Boston Vock 10th
4 Rocco D'Ambrosio 11th
5 Quintin Ramirez 12th
10 Samuel Edson 10th
11 Matthew Evans 11th
21 Clayton Penzien 11th
22 Brady Detwiler 10th
23 Landon Jones 11th
24 Isaac Sommer 10th
30 Tristan Whiting 9th
33 Micah Wampler 12th
44 Zander Nash 11th
50 Michael Craven 12th

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Don Gauthier

  • Assistant Coach

    Dave Nash

  • Assistant Coach

    Matt Van Dyk